Business Apartments in Berlin

 

Working and living at Louisa’s Place

When your work takes you to Berlin

Centrally located right on Kurfürstendamm, not far from the Messegelände Berlin exhibition grounds and the City Cube congress centre, our privately run city hotel in Charlottenburg is the ideal starting point for your business stay in the capital – and at the same time the perfect place for hosting your business meetings with a personal touch.
In our 47 rooms and suites you can meet, meet, work, stay overnight, and relax in an unhurried ambience, away from the hustle and bustle of Berlin. Spacious rooms and suites with plenty of working space and free Wi-Fi, at good value for money, make your business stay in the middle of Charlottenburg a complete success.

Work & Life in Balance

More than just work and sleep

When you travel a lot for business, you put a premium on certain aspects when choosing your business hotel – as do we:

  • Central location with good transport links and underground car park
  • 24-hour reception desk at an international standard
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Spacious living and working areas, separate bedroom
  • Quiet, tranquil working environment
  • Free coffee, tea and water in the rooms
  • Short distances to business lunch, restaurants and bars in the evening
  • Room service for more privacy
  • Free use of gym, sauna, pool / Massages bookable
  • Flat-screen TV with SKY programme selection
  • Comfortable bed for a restful sleep
  • No extra charge for double occupancy
  • Sumptuous breakfast for a good start to the day
  • Free daily newspaper with the latest world news
  • Quick check-out and uncomplicated invoicing
  • Printer, copier, and fax service
  • Laundry & ironing service and express cleaning
  • Pleasant ambiance where you are addressed by name
Komfortables Sofa und Beistelltisch mit Blumenstrauß im Deluxe Zimmer des Louisa's Place Hotels

Fancy meeting you here!

Meetings on the Sofa

Our Deluxe and Grand Suites offer ideal conditions for confidential meetings, discussions, and business meetings for up to 8 people. A particularly large living area with conference table, and the separately located kitchen with access to the balcony for breaks allow for convenient business meetings in an appealing ambience.

Gestreifter Sessel und Bücherregal in fürstlich eingerichteter Bibliothek des Luisa's Place Hotel Berlin

If you need a little more space, you will feel right at home in our garden room with a view of the inner courtyard. The quietly located room is suitable for workshops, meetings, small conferences or product presentations for up to 35 people. It also features a permanently installed projection screen, in-floor electrical outlets, and a (multimedia) projector. The adjacent library with its special historical charm can be used to continue conversations in a small circle, for coffee & drink breaks, or to host receptions. We would be happy to provide you with the perfect arrangement including catering – please contact us for an individual offer!

Schreibtisch mit Stuhl, Arbeitsutensilien und Blumen im Louisa's Place Hotel
Angejahrtes Bild von Berühmtheit Königin Luise sitzend mit zwei Kindern

About Luise

Completely unusual for a woman of her time, Luise, as Queen of Prussia, took an interest in the affairs of her country and acted as a political advisor to her often indecisive husband. With her special charm, courage and diplomatic skills, she managed to impress even the greatest politicians of her time – Tsar Alexander I and Napoleon. A modern businesswoman; even then.

Eingang zum Messegebäude in Berlin

Quickly there and away

Exhibition & Congress Centre

Various trade fairs and congresses are held throughout the year in our capital city, Berlin.

Our centrally located business hotel directly on Kurfürstendamm in City West means that you can be at the Messegelände exhibition grounds under the Berlin Radio Tower with adjacent City Cube in just a few minutes, allowing you to prepare for your tradeshow or congress visit without having to factor in a long commute.

Convention hotel in Berlin

Kudamm
Kudamm
0,0 km
Memorial Church
Memorial Church
2,5 km
Zoo
Zoo
2,7 km
Fairground
Fairground
3,2 km
Main Station
Main Station
6,2 km
Brandenburg Gate
Brandenb. Tor
6,5 km
Alex
Alex
9,7 km
BER
BER
28,5 km

B2B: Business to Berlin

Arbeiten und Wohnen im Louisa’s Place

Wenn die Arbeit Sie in die Hauptstadt führt

Mit der zentralen Lage direkt am Kurfürstendamm, unweit von Berliner Messegelände und Kongresszentrum City Cube, ist unser privatgeführtes Stadthotel in Charlottenburg der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihren geschäftlichen Aufenthalt in der Hauptstadt und zeitgleich der perfekte Ort für Ihre Geschäftstermine mit persönlichem Charakter.
In unseren 47 Zimmern und Suiten können Sie abseits der geschäftigen Berliner Hektik in unaufgeregter Atmosphäre meeten, tagen, arbeiten, übernachten und entspannen. Großzügige Zimmer und Suiten mit ausreichendem Arbeitsplatz und kostenfreiem WLAN sowie ein attraktives Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis machen Ihre Businessreise mitten in Charlottenburg zum vollen Erfolg.

Work & Life in Balance

Mehr als nur arbeiten und schlafen

Wenn Sie geschäftlich viel auf Reisen sind, dann sind Ihnen bestimmte Aspekte bei der Wahl Ihres Businesshotels wichtig  – uns auch:

  • Zentrale Lage mit guter Verkehrsanbindung und Tiefgarage
  • 24h besetzte Rezeption auf internationalem Niveau
  • Kostenfreier Zugang zum WLAN-Netzwerk
  • Großzügige Wohn- und Arbeitsbereiche, separates Schlafzimmer
  • Ruhige und unaufgeregte Arbeitsumgebung
  • Kaffee, Tee und Wasser im Zimmer gratis bereitstehend
  • Kurze Wege zu Business-Lunch, Restaurants und Bars am Abend
  • Room-Service für mehr Privatsphäre
  • Kostenfreie Nutzung von Gym, Sauna, Pool / Massagen buchbar
  • Flat-TV mit SKY Programmauswahl
  • Bequemes Bett für einen erholsamen Schlaf
  • Kein Logisaufpreis bei Doppelbelegung
  • Reichhaltiges Frühstück für einen guten Start in den Tag
  • Kostenfreie Tageszeitung mit den neusten Weltnachrichten
  • Zügiger Check-Out und unkomplizierte Rechnungsstellung
  • Drucker-, Kopier- und Faxservice
  • Wäsche- & Bügelservice sowie Expressreinigung
  • Wohlfühlatmosphäre mit persönlicher Ansprache

Mit uns trifft es sich gut

Meetings auf dem Sofa

In unseren Deluxe und Grand Suiten bieten wir Ihnen beste Voraussetzungen für vertrauliche Meetings, Besprechungen und Businesstreffen für bis zu 8 Personen. Ein besonders großer Wohnbereich mit Besprechungstisch und die separat gelegene Küche mit Zugang zum Balkon für die Pausen zwischendurch ermöglichen komfortable Geschäftstermine in ansprechendem Ambiente.

Benötigen Sie etwas mehr Platz so werden Sie sich in unserem Gartenzimmer mit Blick auf den Innenhof wohlfühlen. Der ruhig gelegene Raum ist für Workshops, Meetings, kleine Konferenzen oder Produktpräsentationen für bis zu 35 Personen geeignet. Eine fest installierte Leinwand, Bodenanschlüsse und ein Beamer stehen ebenfalls zur Verfügung. Die an das Gartenzimmer angrenzende Bibliothek mit ihrem besonderen, historischen Charme können Sie für die Weiterführung von Gesprächen in kleinem Kreis, Kaffee- & Getränkepausen oder Empfänge nutzen. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen das passende Arrangement inklusive Catering bereit – sprechen Sie uns gerne für ein individuelle Angebot an!

Über Luise

Völlig ungewöhnlich für eine Frau ihrer Zeit interessierte sich Luise als Königin von Preußen für die Geschäfte ihres Landes und agierte als politische Beraterin ihres oftmals unschlüssigen Ehemannes. Mit ihrem besonderen Charme, Mut und diplomatischen Geschick gelang es ihr auch die größten Politiker ihrer Zeit – Zar Alexander I. und Napoleon – zu beeindrucken. Eine moderne Businessfrau; schon damals.

Eingang zum Messegebäude in Berlin

SCHNELL HIN UND WEG

Messe & Kongress

Über das gesamte Jahr verteilt finden unterschiedliche Messen und Kongresse in unserer Hauptstadt Berlin statt.

Durch unser zentral gelegenes Businesshotel direkt am Kurfürstendamm in der City West sind Sie bereits in wenigen Minuten auf dem Berliner Messegelände unterm Funkturm mit angeschlossenem City Cube und können sich so ohne lange Anfahrtszeiten auf Ihren Messe- oder Kongressbesuch vorbereiten.

Messehotel in Berlin

Kudamm
Kudamm
0,0 km
Gedächtniskirche
Gedächtniskirche
1,4 km
Zoo
Zoo
1,6 km
Messe
Messe
3,2 km
Brandenburger Tor
Brandenb. Tor
3,2 km
Alex
Alex
3,8 km
HBF
HBF
5,4 km
SXF
SXF
18,6 km

Hier ist immer etwas los

Neuigkeiten vom Blog